95% Complete

Under normal circumstances. the A-10 would be wrapping up very soon. Weathering has been completed and with a usual build I would transition right into final assembly. With this particular build, I still have quite a bit of work remaining. The white will be applied tomorrow with my new airbrush. The Aztek arrived a few days ago and I will test it out in full force. More on that in a future post. If all goes well, I will be 100% finished with paint and can focus on final assembly. The base of the diorama remains another focus to begin sometime tomorrow as well. I’m not to concerned with that as it should be fairly simple to create.

Leave a Reply

