Let The Painting Begin

Yesterday was back to business on the Betty and Beaufighter. I took them out to the garage to begin final paint. The feeling of having them this far along is great. Happenings around the workbench have been on the positive end lately and these two builds are now headlining it all. 

I don’t think I will have much time to get anything done today. Some unexpected overtime at work came up so I took advantage of that. This weekend I hope to do some damage. It’s all masking and painting for now so it’s not a strenuous bout. 

3 thoughts on “Let The Painting Begin

  1. Have you written your post for My Forgotten Hobby yet?
    I am just dying to post No. 501.
    I have done some painting also. My Wildcat is almost finished.
    Would you prefer writing No. 1000 instead?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

