Bf-109E-3

First off, I have to admit that the Bf-109E-3 has been complete for a few days now. It can get a little hectic around the Amateur Airplanes workbench this time of year. I’m sure you  all can understand that. It’s a great hectic though. I absolutely love Christmas.

So we have another fantastic Academy kit with zero complaints throughout the build. The Rumanian markings were a refreshing twist to the very versatile 109. Building this variant has sparked a wish list of all the other countries that have used it. A great aircraft with many possibilities. Overall, I think it turned out well.

Bf-109E-3

Bf-109E-3

Bf-109E-3

Bf-109E-3

Bf-109E-3

Bf-109E-3

 

20 thoughts on “Bf-109E-3

  1. You’re welcome, oh and I know it’s very late but hope you had a good Christmas and New Year!! I’ve been off the grid over the holiday but I’m back in circulation now! Can’t wait to see more of your blogs!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

