Hs-129 B-3

What should have been completed weeks ago is now finished and up on the shelf. Every time I get a chance to build an Italeri kit I always say that I need to build more from their catalog. This build was no different. The kit itself made for a great experience with this intimidating aircraft. The decals were aged and gave me a scare at first but proved me wrong with a good application. My love affair with German WWII aircraft continues. I will soon be dedicating an entire bookcase or two to all my German builds. 

18 thoughts on “Hs-129 B-3

Leave a Reply

