Happy Thanksgiving 

Happy Thanksgiving everyone. Meal #1 is literally under my belt and I figured now would be a great time for a most wonderful update. This morning kicked off quite well with a solid session at the airbrush. I feel quite good about where I sit. It’s amazing what difference a day makes. 

All kits progressed this morning. Even the Beaufighter and Betty had their fuselage halves affixed. But most importantly, the painting was addressed. Now I can transition the P-40, Bf-109 and Hs-129 into decals and final assembly while I get the P-51 and Ju-86 finished up with paint. 

4 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving 

Leave a Reply

