I’m Becoming A Snail

The Amateur Airplanes workbench has come to a very slow crawl this week with minimal progress. With work and a bathroom remodel ongoing, I haven’t had much time to devote to my builds. The progress that I was able to achieve, however, set me up quite well to transition from construction to final construction/paint. I’m happy with where they all sit so now it’s time to get the final bits shored up before starting final paint. Canopies are the main attraction here in this phase so it’s not a hard task by any means. It’s a much appreciated break from removing wallpaper. So hopefully my next post will have some color added to it.

8 thoughts on “I’m Becoming A Snail

Leave a Reply

