Final Steps

With three builds cleared from the workbench, I have plenty of room, and time, to devote to the remaining two builds. The F-18 hasn’t been touched for days and that will change tomorrow when I resume sanding the vertical stabilizers. The true focus the past two days has been solely devoted to the Stuka.

I can know say that I am 99% finished with it. I spent a good forty five minutes on final assembly this afternoon with just a few more mini-projects left to tackle. The spinner needs a decal and some detail painting will wrap up the check list. My goal is for an evening reveal. I don’t think any more than an hours worth of bench time is left. I’ll be happy to see the Stuka completed.

4 thoughts on “Final Steps

Leave a Reply

