That Wasn’t Supposed To Happen 

Well in an effort to straighten up in my garage to give myself ample space to airbrush, I crashed the Avenger. At least I didn’t drop it this time though. I was removing a dried out roller cover that was a little stubborn and as it let loose, the roller hit the airplane and here we are. The damage was certainly not as bad as I had imagined from a hit that hard. The underside of the fuselage split at the seam. I can deal with that fairly easily and move on. The damage was re-glued last night and I hope to finish it off this afternoon so I can get painting again. 

12 thoughts on “That Wasn’t Supposed To Happen 

Leave a Reply

