One Day At A Time

It may be taking me an eon to get my current four builds completed but I am very happy to report that I am upon the cusp of moving onto final paint. I spent about fifteen minutes this morning inspecting the primed wing roots. All four looked pretty decent but needed just a tiny bit more filling. I went ahead and applied what I think will be the last of the filler and hopefully I can move forward. Tonight’s goal is to sand what was filled today and attach the horizontal stabilizers.

5 thoughts on “One Day At A Time

  1. Pingback: One Day At A Time – Br Andrew's Muses

Leave a Reply

