I’m Back

After a week of vacation that went way too fast, I am not nearly as far as I had originally planned. I really didn’t try all too hard to make much progress and that’s quite alright. We had a jam-packed week of family fun in Tennessee. We love the mountains and enjoyed them immensely. I was able to shoot over to the Tennessee Aviation Museum for a fun tour with my son. They have a nice, small collection of aircraft there.

So I picked up where I left off this morning and made some great progress on all four builds. Cockpits are the main focus for right now. I have all four cockpits assembled and have begun to attach them to the fuselage halves. I plan on getting a little farther tomorrow with the wings and landing gear being worked on. All four fuselages should be assembled tomorrow to open the door to filling and sanding. I’m just a little behind but not for long. 

  

  

  

  

4 thoughts on “I’m Back

Leave a Reply

