KA-3B Skywarrior

The past month has been a little crazy between all the overtime at work and obviously the two biggest holidays of the year. I have been frustrated at times but all that has become worth it now that the first build is finished. This particular kit didn’t give me many problems. There were a few gap issues that needed handled that I couldn’t quite get a grip on right away. Once those were addressed and conquered, the rest fell into place. As usual, my procrastination delayed the build the most. Painting is my Achilles heel with building. I should have had this post written a few days ago but for some reason it’s so hard to get out to the airbrush. Oh well. It’s finished and I am very pleased with the turnout. 

    
    
    
 

8 thoughts on “KA-3B Skywarrior

Leave a Reply

