The Big Reveal 

With the B-24 and F-86 just about wrapped up, I thought it would be a good time to feature my next six builds. This next set took a great deal of debating with myself. There are really so many kits that I want to build, making my choices very difficult. 

So the list looks like this…

  1. 1/72 Academy OV-10D Bronco
  2. 1/72 Italeri MiG-29 UB
  3. 1/72 Hasegawa A-1H Skyraider
  4. 1/72 Revell B-26 Marauder
  5. 1/72 Hasegawa KA-3B Skywarrior
  6. 1/72 Hasegawa RF-101C Voodoo

  

My plans for some of the builds are hazy but I’ll get through that by researching different options. The Skywarrior and MiG-29 will be straightforward from the box schemes. The Skyraider and Voodoo will be in Vietnam era camouflage. The B-26 is the one that I am most excited about to see finished in British markings. I figured with the B-24 being in American markings, it would be nice to have a slight change. Finally, the Bronco will more than likely be finished in a Desert Storm scheme but I’m on the fence about it. There is more than enough time to get all that sorted out. 

15 thoughts on “The Big Reveal 

Leave a Reply

