U-2A Dragon Lady

While I am very happy with the build, the decals were just a dissatisfying factor. I should have known this would happen and purchased some after market decals. 

That aside, the build was pretty simple. No real issues presented themselves and I am grateful for that. It would be nice to see an updated U-2 kit in the near future with added details. I would have liked to have the option to open up the canopy. I chose to position the speed brakes opened up to try to break up the all black skin. 

The U-2 is one of my favorite aircraft and I am happy to add another one to my collection. The decals were a hindrance but it comes with the territory. 

    
    
    
 

15 thoughts on “U-2A Dragon Lady

Leave a Reply

