Fixing My Mistake

As you can see, the remaining A-10 is undergoing a mask to alleviate the white overspray. Progress was halted because of a very strong cup of coffee. My hands were a little jittery so I felt it best to put my hobby knife and model down for safety purposes. There isn’t much left to mask off so I feel pretty accomplished given the circumstances. I will try to resume later tonight or in the morning. Final paint will resume again as soon as the masking is completed and hopefully nothing else tries to interrupt the build. 

 

5 thoughts on “Fixing My Mistake

Leave a Reply

