F-117A Nighthawk & Have Blue

First off, Happy Father’s Day to all you Dads out there. As I am writing this, my kids are making me my gift and I just had my coffee brought to me by my awesome wife. I will say that it is Father’s Day just about everyday for me.  My family is VERY understanding and supportive of my hobby and I say thank you for that.

Well the first thing that comes to mind when I see the Nighthawk and Have Blue together is the outright size difference. Yes, they are both built in the same scale (1/72). The similarities and the slight differences are striking in their own right. Regardless, it is neat to see the evolution of the F-117.  

             

8 thoughts on “F-117A Nighthawk & Have Blue

  1. When you are a dedicated maker, it’s wonderful to have people around you who are supportive of what you do, whether or not they completely understand it. I’m lucky to have many people around me who appreciate what I do and give me the space to do it. Happy Father’s Day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

