A-10A Thunderbolt II & N/AW A-10A Thunderbolt II

Just a few more photos of the two A-10 builds together. I didn’t get a chance to dig out the other ones so it’s just the two. I have already begun researching for a new A-10 build in the near future. There is also Hasegawa’s “C” version that was just released a few months ago that I will build with it. I am thinking a Blacksnakes build for the “C” and a winter camouflage Snow Hog for the other. I have to get some decals for the winter scheme before I can advance. Regardless, there will be two more A-10’s coming down the assembly line very soon.

 
  

  

  

   

2 thoughts on “A-10A Thunderbolt II & N/AW A-10A Thunderbolt II

Leave a Reply

