Getting Back To Normal

My workbench has been returning to normal as of late with great returns on the A-10 builds. I haven’t quite made   a noticeable dent in the F-35 or Su-22 builds yet but I plan on starting them today. I have painted the necessary parts to get the cockpits, landing gear, and ordinance started. 

The A-10’s are well underway with both cockpits finished and ready to be installed. I worked on them last night and shored them up this morning. While the glue set up, I worked on the wings and engine nacelles. I have a fantastic start on both of them. Once the fuselage halves are joined, they should both move pretty quick. 





4 thoughts on “Getting Back To Normal

Leave a Reply

