It’s Go Time

While I am a little disappointed with my output lately, I am happy with the quality. Given the circumstances with the Frogfoot and Canuck, I think I had a pretty easy time fixing both kits. Now that the major work is finished, I can comfortably begin to pick up the pace.
So the Frogfoot is ready to receive its horizontal and vertical stabilizers today. I will fill any gaps if needed and hopefully be ready for paint soon.
The Canuck will get the cockpit completed today so I can affix the canopy before painting. There is no open option with the canopy so it will be closed,
The Kfir is ready for paint. I will give it a once over and make sure I didn’t miss anything. I will try to get the belly painted today.
It feels great to have the two project kits over the hump and on the road to completion. It should be pretty simple from here.

IMG_1813

IMG_1812

IMG_1811

Leave a Reply

