Let’s Get Moving

I began basic work on all three kits yesterday by cutting out the cockpit and ordinance parts from the sprues. I now have three sprue forests going and I will devote some time tonight to getting the various parts painted.
All three look like high quality kits and I am excited to get rolling into them. The F-15, Typhoon, and Tornado look great with lots of detail and options. If I can get a good start, I think they will be completed by next weekend. That is the plan, anyway. I’m on vacation all week so why not?

IMG_1403-1.JPG

12 thoughts on “Let’s Get Moving

Leave a Reply

